PC service hotline *

Tel: 07 205 11 205  (Mo-Fr 10-18)

* Call at domestic rate from within the Austrian landline

We offer more security for your pc

Green Business

Company profile


Oliver Loss has been working as consultant, IT advisor, helpdesk supporter and trainer since 1999. In the year 2008 he founded the joint venture PC-Rettung together with Bernhard Sauerteig. Since 2011 the network of PC-Rettung has been continuously expanded to partners in Vienna and Upper Austria, to meet the increasing requests.
In 2013 Bernhard left the company to operate as an independent SAP consultant. The wife of the company's founder, Ingrid Loss, then joined as a partner of PC-Rettung and since then has performed successfully all organizational aspects of the company.

It is our goal to solve computer problems in a short amount of time! In doing so, we would like to share our longstanding experience with our clients. Our services are primary targeted at private customers as well as small and medium-sized enterprises.

Our company mission: Commitment for better IT quality and efficiency.
Our company vision: A leading enterprise in the german-speaking region with integrated solutions for IT problems of all kinds.

PC-Service Hotline *

Tel: 07 205 11 205  (Mo-Fr 10-18 Uhr)

* Anruf zum Inlandstarif aus dem österreichischen Festnetz

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Anliegen

Green Business

Unternehmensprofil


Oliver Loss ist bereits seit 1999 als Consultant, IT-Supporter, Helpdesk-Betreuer und Trainer tätig. Im Jahr 2008 gründete er gemeinsam mit Bernhard Sauerteig das Unternehmen PC-Rettung. Ab dem Jahr 2011 wurde das Netzwerk der PC-Rettung um weitere unabhängige Partner in Wien und Oberösterreich kontinuierlich ausgebaut, um den steigenden Anfragen gerecht zu werden.
Im Jahr 2013 verließ Bernhard Sauerteig das Unternehmen, um zukünftig als selbständiger SAP-Berater tätig zu sein. Die Gattin des Unternehmensgründers, Ingrid Loss, stieg daraufhin als Partnerin der PC-Rettung ein und führt seitdem erfolgreich alle organisatorischen Belange des Unternehmens.

Unser Ziel ist es, PC-Probleme in kurzer Zeit zu lösen! Unsere Kunden möchten wir dabei von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung profitieren lassen. Unsere Leistungen sind vorrangig auf Privatkunden sowie Klein- und Mittelbetriebe zugeschnitten.

Unsere Unternehmensmission: Engagement für eine bessere IT-Qualität und -Effizienz.
Unsere Unternehmensvision: Ein im deutschsprachigen Bereich führendes Unternehmen mit integrierten Lösungen für IT-Problemstellungen aller Art.